Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Texas Governor Rick Perry
Tue Oct. 4, 2011 8:34 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 29, 2011 5:06 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 27, 2011 1:11 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 27, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 26, 2011 1:32 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 23, 2011 3:21 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 23, 2011 9:37 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 22, 2011 9:07 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 22, 2011 6:44 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 22, 2011 4:15 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 22, 2011 2:25 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 22, 2011 11:45 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 21, 2011 11:37 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 21, 2011 10:57 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 21, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 19, 2011 5:12 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 15, 2011 4:16 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 12, 2011 2:36 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 12, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 8, 2011 2:40 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 8, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 7, 2011 10:31 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 7, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 2, 2011 12:00 PM EDT