Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Tue May. 3, 2011 3:38 PM EDT
Tue May. 3, 2011 12:15 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 4:11 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 10:53 AM EDT
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 5:30 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 3:39 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 2:01 AM EDT
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 2:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 9:11 AM EDT
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 3:41 PM EDT
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 3:18 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 1:56 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 4:35 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 19, 2011 2:13 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 11:43 AM EDT
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 2:56 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 11:30 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 4:59 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 4:50 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 4:19 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 1:38 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 1, 2011 5:17 PM EDT