Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 3:48 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 10:00 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 11:16 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 10:03 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 6:00 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 5:34 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 1:15 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 12:33 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 3:36 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 6:00 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 5:50 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 3:59 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 2:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 1:45 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 6:00 AM EDT
Mon May. 31, 2010 4:32 PM EDT
Sun May. 30, 2010 4:33 PM EDT
Sat May. 29, 2010 3:55 PM EDT
Fri May. 28, 2010 5:03 PM EDT
Fri May. 28, 2010 3:37 PM EDT
Fri May. 28, 2010 1:52 PM EDT
Fri May. 28, 2010 10:36 AM EDT
Fri May. 28, 2010 7:00 AM EDT
Thu May. 27, 2010 3:38 PM EDT
Thu May. 27, 2010 2:46 PM EDT
Thu May. 27, 2010 11:46 AM EDT
Thu May. 27, 2010 11:22 AM EDT
Thu May. 27, 2010 10:30 AM EDT
Wed May. 26, 2010 6:30 PM EDT
Wed May. 26, 2010 2:44 PM EDT
Wed May. 26, 2010 2:20 PM EDT
Wed May. 26, 2010 8:10 AM EDT
Wed May. 26, 2010 6:00 AM EDT
Tue May. 25, 2010 6:18 PM EDT
Tue May. 25, 2010 4:46 PM EDT
Tue May. 25, 2010 4:15 PM EDT