Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Thu Jan. 27, 2011 3:37 PM EST
Thu Jan. 27, 2011 6:00 AM EST
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 6:00 AM EST
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 6:00 AM EST
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 4:38 PM EST
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 9:43 AM EST
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 9:00 AM EST
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 10:15 AM EST
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 4:25 PM EST
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 2:35 PM EST
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 12:25 PM EST
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 6:00 AM EST
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 4:30 PM EST
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 12:20 PM EST
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 4:44 PM EST
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 3:13 PM EST
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 11:45 AM EST
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 2:16 PM EST
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 2:00 PM EST
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 6:00 AM EST
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 6:00 AM EST
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 6:00 AM EST
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 1:46 PM EST
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 9:35 AM EST
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 5:19 PM EST