Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Mon Jul. 9, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 11:13 AM EDT
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 10:57 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 29, 2012 2:41 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 28, 2012 10:57 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 26, 2012 4:10 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 3:36 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 11:50 AM EDT
NC coast
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
salmon on a plate
Thu May. 31, 2012 11:57 AM EDT
Fri May. 25, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Mitt Romney
Thu May. 24, 2012 1:49 PM EDT
Thu May. 24, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Fri May. 18, 2012 3:19 PM EDT