Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy is a senior reporter at Mother Jones. Email him with tips and insights at tmurphy@motherjones.com.

Mon Sep. 24, 2012 10:20 AM EDT
Scott Brown
Fri Sep. 21, 2012 10:52 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 19, 2012 1:17 PM EDT
hug
Wed Sep. 19, 2012 6:00 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 18, 2012 11:49 AM EDT
Mitt Romney
Fri Sep. 14, 2012 12:50 PM EDT
Walter Jones
Mon Sep. 10, 2012 4:43 PM EDT
Mitt Romney
Mon Sep. 10, 2012 12:21 PM EDT
Tammy Duckworth
Wed Sep. 5, 2012 6:42 PM EDT
Deval Patrick
Tue Sep. 4, 2012 6:25 PM EDT
Obama baby
Mon Sep. 3, 2012 9:30 AM EDT
gingrich poster
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 2:45 PM EDT
obama at restaurant
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 8:41 PM EDT
todd akin
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 5:10 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 8:29 AM EDT