Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy is a senior reporter at Mother Jones. Email him with tips and insights at tmurphy@motherjones.com.

John Edwards
Fri May. 25, 2012 2:48 PM EDT
Beto O'Rourke
Wed May. 23, 2012 12:23 PM EDT
Barack Obama
Tue May. 22, 2012 9:42 AM EDT
Michele Bachmann
Mon May. 21, 2012 10:03 AM EDT
Fri May. 18, 2012 10:12 AM EDT
Bobby Jindal
Thu May. 17, 2012 10:38 AM EDT
cubs fans
Thu May. 17, 2012 9:16 AM EDT
Joe Ricketts
Tue May. 15, 2012 9:29 AM EDT
Allen Quist
Mon May. 14, 2012 3:01 AM EDT
Mitt Romney
Thu May. 10, 2012 11:06 AM EDT
Michele Bachmann
Wed May. 9, 2012 6:00 AM EDT
Newt novel
Wed May. 2, 2012 9:34 AM EDT
Elizabeth Warren
Tue May. 1, 2012 12:00 PM EDT
I Love Charts
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 6:00 AM EDT
Cleon Skousen and Mitt Romney
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 6:00 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 6:00 AM EDT
Mitt Romney
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 2:54 PM EDT
Jim Graves
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 6:00 AM EDT