Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy is a senior reporter at Mother Jones. Email him with tips and insights at tmurphy@motherjones.com.

Newt novel
Wed May. 2, 2012 8:34 AM EDT
Elizabeth Warren
Tue May. 1, 2012 11:00 AM EDT
I Love Charts
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Cleon Skousen and Mitt Romney
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Mitt Romney
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 1:54 PM EDT
Jim Graves
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
obama volunteers
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 4:01 PM EDT
rick santorum
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 1:55 PM EDT
ron paul blimp flag
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
mormon bros
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Mitt Romney
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 9:45 AM EDT
Eric Fehrnstrom
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Adam Kinzinger
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 11:02 AM EDT
Mitt Romney
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 6:33 PM EDT
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 5:00 AM EDT