Osha Gray Davidson

Award-winning investigative reporter Osha Gray Davidson has been covering the environment and politics for nearly twenty-five years. He has reported from Central and South America, Southeast Asia, Australia, Russia and Mechanicsville, Iowa.

The author of five books of non-fiction, he also co-wrote the sceenplay for the IMAX© documentary Coral Reef Adventure. He lives in Phoenix, Arizona and loves the summers there.

Get my RSS
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 4:57 PM EST
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 6:07 PM EST
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 4:28 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 6:28 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 9:00 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 11:09 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 3:21 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 11:34 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 4:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 8:53 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 29, 2009 7:04 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 24, 2009 4:06 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 22, 2009 5:52 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 18, 2009 3:29 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 17, 2009 4:39 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 16, 2009 3:11 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 16, 2009 12:07 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 15, 2009 5:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep. 13, 2009 12:54 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 10, 2009 2:18 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 9, 2009 5:11 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 7, 2009 2:29 AM EDT
Sun Sep. 6, 2009 6:10 PM EDT
Sun Aug. 23, 2009 12:18 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 4:06 PM EDT
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 5:12 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 5:09 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 1:13 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 29, 2009 11:35 AM EDT
Fri Jul. 24, 2009 4:26 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 6:37 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 4:20 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 10:24 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 20, 2009 6:17 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 14, 2009 4:33 PM EDT
Sat Jul. 11, 2009 12:37 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 4:00 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 7:27 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 3:00 PM EDT