Osha Gray Davidson

Award-winning investigative reporter Osha Gray Davidson has been covering the environment and politics for nearly twenty-five years. He has reported from Central and South America, Southeast Asia, Australia, Russia and Mechanicsville, Iowa.

The author of five books of non-fiction, he also co-wrote the sceenplay for the IMAX© documentary Coral Reef Adventure. He lives in Phoenix, Arizona and loves the summers there.

Get my RSS
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 1:57 PM PST
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 3:07 PM PST
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 1:28 PM PDT
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 3:28 PM PDT
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 6:00 AM PDT
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 8:09 AM PDT
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 12:21 PM PDT
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 8:34 AM PDT
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 1:30 PM PDT
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 5:53 AM PDT
Tue Sep. 29, 2009 4:04 AM PDT
Thu Sep. 24, 2009 1:06 PM PDT
Tue Sep. 22, 2009 2:52 PM PDT
Fri Sep. 18, 2009 12:29 PM PDT
Thu Sep. 17, 2009 1:39 PM PDT
Wed Sep. 16, 2009 12:11 PM PDT
Wed Sep. 16, 2009 9:07 AM PDT
Tue Sep. 15, 2009 2:00 AM PDT
Sun Sep. 13, 2009 9:54 AM PDT
Wed Sep. 9, 2009 11:18 PM PDT
Wed Sep. 9, 2009 2:11 PM PDT
Sun Sep. 6, 2009 11:29 PM PDT
Sun Sep. 6, 2009 3:10 PM PDT
Sun Aug. 23, 2009 9:18 AM PDT
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 1:06 PM PDT
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 2:12 PM PDT
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 2:09 PM PDT
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 10:13 AM PDT
Wed Jul. 29, 2009 8:35 AM PDT
Fri Jul. 24, 2009 1:26 PM PDT
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 3:37 PM PDT
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 1:20 PM PDT
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 7:24 AM PDT
Mon Jul. 20, 2009 3:17 PM PDT
Tue Jul. 14, 2009 1:33 PM PDT
Fri Jul. 10, 2009 9:37 PM PDT
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 1:00 PM PDT
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 4:27 PM PDT
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 12:00 PM PDT