Rebecca Huval

Rebecca Huval

Rebecca Huval is a former Mother Jones intern. She has worked as a freelance music writer in Mexico City and as an immigration and agriculture reporter at the Napa Valley Register. Her writing has appeared in Filter magazine, the Miami Herald, and McSweeney’s Internet Tendency. A native South Floridian, Rebecca is unashamed to admit that she rollerblades.

Get my RSS
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 4:24 PM EST
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 4:53 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 7:40 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 6:15 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 1:08 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 27, 2011 6:30 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 24, 2011 7:00 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 3:00 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 5:03 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 2:52 PM EDT