Nick Baumann

Nick is a former Mother Jones senior editor in our DC bureau. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Wed Nov. 11, 2009 2:42 PM EST
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 1:07 PM EST
barney-frank-lego.jpg
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 12:08 PM EST
read-the-bill-sign.jpg
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 11:24 AM EST
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 10:40 AM EST
peace-arabic-hebrew.jpg
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 1:20 PM EST
chemical-light-vigil-fort-hood.jpg
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 12:28 PM EST
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 11:42 AM EST
alan-grayson.jpg
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 11:15 AM EST
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 10:59 AM EST
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 10:32 AM EST
berlin-wall-1975.jpg
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 10:05 AM EST
shane-bauer.jpg
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 9:35 AM EST
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 10:03 PM EST
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 12:20 PM EST
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 11:36 AM EST
houses-in-a-row.jpg
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 6:00 AM EST
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 11:11 AM EST
igor-panarin.jpg
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 6:03 AM EST
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 11:26 AM EST
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 1:58 PM EST
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 12:19 PM EST
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 12:17 PM EST
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 10:49 AM EST
trita-parsi.jpg
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 5:46 AM EST
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 5:14 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 11:15 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 11:04 AM EDT
blanche-lincoln.jpg
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 10:16 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 9:51 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 9:16 AM EDT