Nick Baumann

Nick Baumann

Nick is a former Mother Jones senior editor in our DC bureau. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Get my RSS |
Fri May. 2, 2008 1:47 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 16, 2008 7:05 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 14, 2008 3:40 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 7, 2008 2:36 PM EDT
Mon Mar. 31, 2008 3:34 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 4:13 PM EDT
Tue Mar. 18, 2008 8:10 PM EDT
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 5:32 PM EST
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 9:53 PM EST
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 6:40 PM EST
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 1:46 PM EST
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 3:02 AM EST
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 11:35 PM EST
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 11:11 PM EST
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 8:43 PM EST
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 6:36 PM EST
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 6:37 PM EST
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 3:06 PM EST
Thu Dec. 20, 2007 1:44 PM EST
Wed Dec. 19, 2007 2:34 PM EST
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 11:33 AM EST
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 11:29 AM EST
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 2:31 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 12:37 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 5:18 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 3:24 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 2:35 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 12:43 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 4:38 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 11:00 AM EDT