Nick Baumann

Nick Baumann

Senior Editor

Nick is based in our DC bureau, where he covers national politics and civil liberties issues. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Get my RSS |

Advertise on MotherJones.com

Mon Jan. 24, 2011 6:45 AM EST
Thu Jan. 20, 2011 5:29 PM EST
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 5:15 PM EST
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 12:30 PM EST
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 12:18 PM EST
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 3:01 AM EST
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 12:02 PM EST
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 11:33 AM EST
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 10:15 AM EST
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 12:25 PM EST
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 6:49 AM EST
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 5:52 PM EST
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 1:39 PM EST
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 12:55 PM EST
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 12:55 PM EST
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 1:48 PM EST
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 12:55 PM EST
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 5:30 PM EST
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 10:48 AM EST
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 12:20 PM EST
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 6:37 AM EST
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 6:51 AM EST
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 1:50 AM EST
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 3:35 PM EST
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 2:00 PM EST
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 1:14 PM EST
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 6:18 AM EST
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 12:56 PM EST
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 11:46 AM EST
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 11:25 AM EST
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 1:43 PM EST
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 12:09 PM EST