Nick Baumann

Nick is a former Mother Jones senior editor in our DC bureau. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Mon Mar. 16, 2009 10:48 AM EDT
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 12:46 PM EDT
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 10:43 AM EDT
beach-umbrella-400x300.jpg
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 7:30 AM EDT
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 11:41 PM EST
raptors-400.jpg
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 3:57 PM EST
obama-blackberry-small.jpg
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 6:16 PM EST
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 4:11 PM EST
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 12:34 PM EST
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 3:09 PM EST
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 2:24 PM EST
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 4:07 PM EST
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 12:00 PM EST
Tue Dec. 16, 2008 1:43 PM EST
Tue Dec. 16, 2008 12:40 PM EST
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 6:05 PM EST
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 2:55 PM EST
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 6:39 PM EST