Nick Baumann

Nick Baumann

Nick is a former Mother Jones senior editor in our DC bureau. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Get my RSS |
Fri Mar. 5, 2010 2:21 PM EST
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 4:45 PM EST
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 1:31 PM EST
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 1:07 PM EST
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 10:45 AM EST
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 9:50 AM EST
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 9:45 AM EST
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 8:52 AM EST
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 8:35 AM EST
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 8:05 AM EST
Sat Feb. 27, 2010 11:45 PM EST
Wed Feb. 24, 2010 2:21 PM EST
Mon Feb. 22, 2010 7:50 PM EST
Mon Feb. 22, 2010 3:33 PM EST
Mon Feb. 22, 2010 2:13 PM EST
Mon Feb. 22, 2010 12:42 PM EST
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 8:55 PM EST
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 8:06 PM EST
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 7:02 PM EST
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 2:02 PM EST
Thu Feb. 18, 2010 12:20 PM EST
Wed Feb. 17, 2010 2:35 PM EST
Tue Feb. 16, 2010 4:09 PM EST
Tue Feb. 16, 2010 1:48 PM EST
Tue Feb. 16, 2010 11:50 AM EST
Tue Feb. 16, 2010 11:10 AM EST
Tue Feb. 16, 2010 10:34 AM EST
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 5:50 PM EST
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 4:15 PM EST
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 12:43 PM EST
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 12:12 PM EST
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 5:26 PM EST
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 4:29 PM EST
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 4:01 PM EST
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 2:54 PM EST
Wed Feb. 10, 2010 12:14 PM EST
Tue Feb. 9, 2010 12:20 PM EST
Fri Feb. 5, 2010 1:34 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 5:00 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 4:31 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 3:19 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 3:01 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 2:31 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 1:44 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 1:06 PM EST
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 6:21 PM EST
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 4:47 PM EST
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 4:00 PM EST