Emily Loftis

Emily Loftis

Emily Loftis is a corn-raised girl from Kokomo, Indiana. She earned an MA in Journalism at Indiana University while covering state health care, the auto industry, and minority issues for southern and central Indiana's National Public Radio station. In the past ten years, she has survived a bus wreck in Nepal, learned how to lay gas pipes on a trailer, and swam a class four whitewater rapid.

Get my RSS
Sat Sep. 17, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 12, 2011 6:27 AM EDT
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 5:22 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 6:45 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Mon May. 2, 2011 7:00 AM EDT
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 2:42 PM EDT
Mon Mar. 14, 2011 7:20 AM EDT
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 7:45 AM EST
Fri Feb. 18, 2011 4:30 PM EST
Wed Feb. 16, 2011 7:33 PM EST
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 7:00 AM EST
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 7:00 AM EST
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 7:34 AM EST
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 11:38 AM EST
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 3:44 PM EST
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 7:59 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 7:15 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 7:00 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 6:18 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 6:00 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 4:28 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 5:53 PM EDT