James West

James West is senior digital editor for Mother Jones, and before that, the senior producer for its reporting project Climate Desk. He wrote Beijing Blur (Penguin 2008). James has a masters of journalism from NYU, and has produced a variety of award-winning shows in his native Australia, including the national affairs program Hack.

Wed Sep. 4, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
nuns
Thu Aug. 15, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Obama Solar
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 10:56 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 2:47 PM EDT
Samantha Power
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 5:56 AM EDT
Fri May. 10, 2013 5:01 PM EDT
Trayon Martin's parents hold candlelight vigil
Wed Feb. 27, 2013 12:18 AM EST
Thu Feb. 21, 2013 6:01 AM EST
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 6:01 AM EST