James West

James West is senior digital editor for Mother Jones, and before that, the senior producer for its reporting project Climate Desk. He wrote Beijing Blur (Penguin 2008). James has a masters of journalism from NYU, and has produced a variety of award-winning shows in his native Australia, including the national affairs program Hack.

Tue Jan. 8, 2013 6:01 AM EST
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 6:08 AM EST
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 6:03 AM EST
Mon Oct. 29, 2012 3:50 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 13, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 6, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
India Blackout
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 5:00 AM EDT