Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi is a former assistant editor and editorial coordinator at Mother Jones. Before joining Mother Jones, Jen was managing editor at Girlfriends magazine. Born and raised in Oregon, she's been published in the Miami Herald, Wired, the Contra Costa Times, and the 48 Hour Magazine. In her spare time she enjoys baking pastries, working on her Japanese, and visiting local art museums. She also writes for San Francisco hyperlocal blogs.

Thu Jun. 23, 2011 3:34 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 7:13 PM EDT
Sun Jun. 19, 2011 3:33 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 4:54 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 1:29 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 15, 2011 1:31 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 14, 2011 6:32 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 6:11 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 7:40 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 2:18 PM EDT
Tue May. 31, 2011 7:20 PM EDT
Fri May. 27, 2011 1:16 PM EDT
Fri May. 27, 2011 8:18 AM EDT
Wed May. 25, 2011 2:33 PM EDT
Tue May. 24, 2011 3:45 PM EDT
Fri May. 20, 2011 7:23 PM EDT
Fri May. 20, 2011 7:24 AM EDT
Wed May. 18, 2011 1:18 PM EDT
Tue May. 17, 2011 6:23 PM EDT
Mon May. 16, 2011 5:35 PM EDT
Fri May. 13, 2011 7:57 AM EDT
Thu May. 12, 2011 6:20 PM EDT
Wed May. 11, 2011 5:44 PM EDT
Fri May. 6, 2011 7:05 PM EDT
Fri May. 6, 2011 5:24 PM EDT
Wed May. 4, 2011 8:44 PM EDT
Wed May. 4, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Mon May. 2, 2011 7:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 1:48 PM EDT