Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi is a former assistant editor and editorial coordinator at Mother Jones. Before joining Mother Jones, Jen was managing editor at Girlfriends magazine. Born and raised in Oregon, she's been published in the Miami Herald, Wired, the Contra Costa Times, and the 48 Hour Magazine. In her spare time she enjoys baking pastries, working on her Japanese, and visiting local art museums. She also writes for San Francisco hyperlocal blogs.

Get my RSS |
Tue Jan. 5, 2010 4:26 PM EST
Tue Jan. 5, 2010 8:00 AM EST
Fri Dec. 18, 2009 8:43 PM EST
Fri Dec. 18, 2009 7:31 PM EST
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 9:15 PM EST
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 7:51 PM EST
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 9:27 AM EST
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 8:47 AM EST
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 8:00 AM EST
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 8:00 AM EST
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 8:00 AM EST
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 8:03 AM EST
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 2:45 PM EST
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 8:33 AM EST
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 2:04 PM EST
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 5:24 PM EST
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 8:13 AM EST
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 1:32 PM EST
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 4:00 PM EST
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 8:05 AM EST
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 2:09 PM EST
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 7:52 PM EST
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 8:00 AM EST
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 1:00 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 5:53 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 2:01 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 7:41 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 5:40 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 4:45 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 8:01 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 3:37 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 7:14 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 7:15 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 12:22 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 1:28 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 5:16 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 6:50 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 30, 2009 12:48 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 29, 2009 6:56 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 28, 2009 7:39 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 25, 2009 6:40 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 24, 2009 7:00 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 23, 2009 1:10 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 23, 2009 7:28 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 22, 2009 3:41 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 22, 2009 7:29 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 22, 2009 7:06 AM EDT