Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi

Jen Quraishi is a former assistant editor and editorial coordinator at Mother Jones. Before joining Mother Jones, Jen was managing editor at Girlfriends magazine. Born and raised in Oregon, she's been published in the Miami Herald, Wired, the Contra Costa Times, and the 48 Hour Magazine. In her spare time she enjoys baking pastries, working on her Japanese, and visiting local art museums. She also writes for San Francisco hyperlocal blogs.

Get my RSS |
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 7:03 PM EST
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 8:50 PM EST
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 7:52 PM EST
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 3:50 PM EST
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 7:30 PM EST
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 3:05 PM EST
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 8:00 PM EST
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 7:51 PM EST
Fri Sep. 14, 2007 6:10 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 11, 2007 12:56 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 8:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 5:23 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 4:21 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 5:07 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 5:06 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 9:16 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 3:10 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 19, 2007 9:04 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 19, 2007 8:07 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 15, 2007 5:28 PM EDT
Wed May. 2, 2007 9:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr. 24, 2007 1:29 PM EDT