Lauren Ellis

Lauren Ellis

Lauren Ellis is a former editorial intern at Mother Jones. She honed an interest in civil liberties and national security issues as an investigative research assistant for PBS Frontline. She's an avid photographer, loves digging through public records, and listens to music more than she sleeps.

Get my RSS
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 5:00 AM EST
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 6:57 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 27, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 26, 2011 5:30 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 19, 2011 5:30 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 5, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 24, 2011 2:34 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 22, 2011 5:31 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 16, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 28, 2011 12:49 PM EDT
Sat Jun. 25, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 7:15 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 3:30 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 16, 2011 7:33 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 16, 2011 4:25 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 4:53 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 6:57 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 9, 2011 6:40 PM EDT