Julia Whitty

Julia is an award-winning author of fiction and nonfiction (Deep Blue Home, The Fragile Edge, A Tortoise for the Queen of Tonga), and a former documentary filmmaker. She also blogs at Deep Blue Home.

Mon Dec. 1, 2008 8:26 PM EST
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 10:29 PM EST
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 9:12 PM EST
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 9:00 PM EST
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 5:07 PM EST
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 11:58 PM EST
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 10:53 PM EST
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 8:47 PM EST
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 8:49 PM EST
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 6:08 PM EST
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 12:51 AM EST
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 4:26 PM EST
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 7:17 PM EST
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 8:23 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 6:33 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 10:38 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 3:53 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 8:18 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 12:07 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 5:37 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 10:33 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 12:01 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 8:26 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 11:53 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 30, 2008 11:25 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 30, 2008 10:27 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 29, 2008 11:19 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 26, 2008 7:15 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 19, 2008 7:02 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 19, 2008 12:41 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 19, 2008 12:15 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 17, 2008 2:00 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 16, 2008 9:07 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 16, 2008 8:26 PM EDT