Julia Whitty

Julia is an award-winning author of fiction and nonfiction (Deep Blue Home, The Fragile Edge, A Tortoise for the Queen of Tonga), and a former documentary filmmaker. She also blogs at Deep Blue Home.

Mon Mar. 3, 2008 8:41 PM EST
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 6:48 PM EST
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 2:11 AM EST
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 2:52 AM EST
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 11:20 PM EST
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 1:25 AM EST
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 10:41 PM EST
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 9:20 PM EST
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 8:52 PM EST
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 10:50 PM EST
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 10:03 PM EST
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 9:00 PM EST
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 5:13 PM EST
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 6:24 PM EST
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 5:27 PM EST
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 10:47 PM EST
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 7:41 PM EST
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 4:54 PM EST
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 5:10 PM EST
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 5:29 PM EST
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 7:03 PM EST
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 5:34 PM EST
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 4:45 PM EST
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 3:51 PM EST
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 11:43 PM EST
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 10:23 PM EST
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 8:40 PM EST
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 7:54 PM EST
Sat Dec. 22, 2007 4:20 PM EST