Patrick Caldwell

Patrick Caldwell is a reporter in Mother Jones' DC bureau. Previously, he covered domestic politics for The American Prospect and elections for the American Independent. His work has also appeared in The Nation, The New Republic, National Journal Magazine and the Washington Independent. Email any and all tips to pcaldwell [at] motherjones [dot] com. Follow his tweets at @patcaldwell.

Hillary Clinton Marijuana
Mon Nov. 9, 2015 2:17 PM EST
Elizabeth Warren
Thu Nov. 5, 2015 7:00 AM EST
GOP Debate
Wed Oct. 28, 2015 11:31 PM EDT
Joe Biden
Wed Oct. 21, 2015 12:27 PM EDT
Bernie Sanders and Hillary Clinton at the Democratic debate
Wed Oct. 14, 2015 12:13 AM EDT
Joe Biden
Mon Sep. 28, 2015 12:12 PM EDT
Hillary Clinton
Tue Sep. 22, 2015 5:45 PM EDT
Bernie Sanders
Thu Sep. 17, 2015 6:00 AM EDT
Bernie Sanders in Iowa
Thu Sep. 10, 2015 1:24 PM EDT
Bernie Sanders
Tue Aug. 25, 2015 2:46 PM EDT