Julia Whitty

Julia is an award-winning author of fiction and nonfiction (Deep Blue Home, The Fragile Edge, A Tortoise for the Queen of Tonga), and a former documentary filmmaker. She also blogs at Deep Blue Home.

Mon Mar. 8, 2010 8:30 PM EST
Fri Mar. 5, 2010 8:07 PM EST
Thu Mar. 4, 2010 8:22 PM EST
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 5:12 PM EST
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 7:06 PM EST
Thu Feb. 25, 2010 9:31 PM EST
Wed Feb. 24, 2010 8:27 PM EST
Mon Feb. 22, 2010 9:48 PM EST
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 6:43 PM EST
Wed Feb. 17, 2010 7:23 PM EST
Tue Feb. 16, 2010 8:28 PM EST
Wed Feb. 10, 2010 6:36 PM EST
Wed Feb. 10, 2010 12:42 AM EST
Fri Feb. 5, 2010 9:57 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 11:07 PM EST
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 10:18 PM EST
Mon Feb. 1, 2010 8:51 PM EST
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 9:49 PM EST
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 7:39 PM EST
Tue Jan. 26, 2010 9:50 PM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 7:52 PM EST
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 10:07 PM EST
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 9:21 PM EST
Tue Jan. 19, 2010 9:27 PM EST
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 10:00 PM EST
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 10:15 PM EST
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 9:57 PM EST
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 10:05 PM EST
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 9:57 PM EST
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 8:40 PM EST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 10:09 PM EST
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 11:57 PM EST
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 11:19 PM EST
Tue Jan. 5, 2010 11:32 PM EST
Mon Jan. 4, 2010 11:53 PM EST